Commenting Guidelines | Post 4

Hi guys,

When referring to the comments I’m referring to the stuff in the link below:

Commenting activity

The activity is to choose which comments were most and least helpful and say why.

This is from least helpful to most helpful:

  1. I think number 1 was least helpful because it is in slang and the grammar and spelling are incorrect and, the things they said in the comment don’t mean anything useful.
  2. I think number 6Β  was second least useful because it isn’t important and the grammar and spelling is very bad.
  3. I think number 7 is the third least useful because it doesn’t include any meaningful feedback.
  4. I think number 4 is the fourth least useful because it has grammar and spelling errors and the information isn’t that important.
  5. I think number 8 is the fourth most helpful because even though it is helpful it asks a lot of questions and doesn’t include much information.
  6. I think number 3 is the third most helpful because even though it is helpful it doesn’t look as helpful as the top two.

7/8. I think numbers 2 and 3 are tied for first place because they are both quite helpful and informative.

Bye!

Saanvi

One thought on “Commenting Guidelines | Post 4

  1. Hi! It’s Elena, your buddy from year 6!
    I totally agree with your first statement. I don’t know why but for some reason I’ve always liked writing perfectly but now while I’m blogging I just feel free to write wrong words and slang. It’s always nice when you can read everything without feeling bad or receiving bad comments.
    I hope to hear back from you! Byeeeee!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *