Lock down diary day 4 | Post 8

Hi guys,

Today is the last day of Lockdown! Our school resumes tomorrow and we get to go back to our normal classes. I am so happy and excited to be with my friends again, and I’m even excited to start school again…Β  (Just kidding I always liked school)
In class, we have been working on Canberras history and are continuing to learn more about the Australian government. For English, we have been working on small projects like descriptive writing as we progress onto the style of narratives.

Anyway, I’m not gonna babble for long with a 10 foot long message so I’m going to stop now. 😁

Question of the day: What is your favourite narrative? Reply in the comments!

 

Talk soon!

Saanvi

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *